Register Here | Login | My Account | Shopping Cart | Customer Service | Search| Items in Cart (0) | Quotes (0)
Call 1-800-369-6671
(Military/Intl Sales - 214-616-6180)
LIGHT TOWERS IN STOCK
       
 

Vast Inventory for Fast Shipping. Custom Builds Available, Rentals and Sales.
Most items in stock for fast shipping!! UPS Ship Map Credit cards & Paypal Accepted
Home - Customer Reviews You're NOT logged in, Please log in   
Overall Customer Rating: 9.42 / 10


shammons
Posted: 02/22/2018

Thank you very much. I appreciate the great service.


amosquera
Posted: 02/22/2018

excellent service. Andres M.


rtktrade
Posted: 02/22/2018

Excellent quality, fitment, packaging and instructions!


elford
Posted: 02/21/2018

Thank you so much for all your help. Great and prompt service!


bobf
Posted: 02/21/2018

You guys saved the day. Now I know where to go want I need something in a hurry. Thanks again Bob Formica


landrusflanagan
Posted: 02/21/2018

Thank you for the quick delivery. You guys have EXCELLENT customer service.


jpletcher
Posted: 02/21/2018

Product delivered as requested.


john.deane
Posted: 02/21/2018

Fast efficiant


peligroso23
Posted: 02/20/2018

Thank you Larson electronics for you wonderful services and amazing products


palf
Posted: 02/20/2018

thank you!


greg.martin
Posted: 02/20/2018

Great light output and battery life. They also look to be well made.


tckrobot
Posted: 02/20/2018

quick ,accurate information from on line ,in house product specialist.


dstokes
Posted: 02/19/2018

Thanks for the great service


sbarber
Posted: 02/16/2018

So sorry, I did not intend to choose dissatisfied. My experience was good.


javisado
Posted: 02/16/2018

Great service. Product was delivered on time.


jleblanc
Posted: 02/15/2018

Super service, thanks. Good Day.


mrmcreativellc
Posted: 02/15/2018

Thank you for an informative staff, great product and overall experience with your company. The transformer for our new printer is functioning great for the step-down power conversion. Thank you.


butchjones
Posted: 02/15/2018

Very professional and great response time.


watsona
Posted: 02/14/2018

Excellent Customer Service and Fast Shipping. Thanks!!!


shnaekeltim
Posted: 02/14/2018

Perfect product. Great quality. Thought I was purchasing a 16’ cord but apparently bought the 21’ cord? No worries. Works perfect. Everyone that picks up my spotlight while duck hunting always comments on how light weight it is and it’s simplicity. I have to agree!


jveach
Posted: 02/13/2018

Thanks for making it easy!!


greg.martin
Posted: 02/13/2018

Very quick response and good quality in all of the items I have purchased so far.


janinebaker54
Posted: 02/13/2018

Easy ordering process, cust svc was great when I had a question about the product & my husband now doesn't have to run up & down the road as much to reach the other radios he need to talk to. Thanks!


dstokes
Posted: 02/12/2018

Thanks for all your excellent help!


loonlakeranch
Posted: 02/12/2018

Excellent selection of products, great quality and fast service.


bf1manor
Posted: 02/12/2018

Great job with shipping and prompt delivery!


info
Posted: 02/10/2018

planning to add to website asap, good product.


bbtours910
Posted: 02/09/2018

worked great and easy to install.


jsbrown
Posted: 02/08/2018

The experience was top notch and the inside sales staff was very friendly


jeffl
Posted: 02/08/2018

Received transformer next day, was very impressed with service.


david.clements
Posted: 02/08/2018

every order has been quick and easy


markawag121
Posted: 02/07/2018

You folks were helpful making sure I was getting the right item and very prompt getting the items ready for shipment. UPS did the rest in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the product upon arrival. Smooth transaction from start to finish.


kslater
Posted: 02/07/2018

The boats are at Diamondback in FL - we have not seen the lights nor the boats themselves. Sorry I can't give any more feedback than that at this time.


larry
Posted: 02/07/2018

We talked , I ordered. You sent it in a timely manner. I got it and I like it !!! pretty smooth I'd say... THANKS. One For All All For Fun !!! Cowboy Larry


boldham
Posted: 02/07/2018

The spotlight had very good directions and templates. Easy installation and works great.


aclapp
Posted: 02/06/2018

Good service fast delivery


dmccollum
Posted: 02/05/2018

we always get good response for inquiries and orders


jmays
Posted: 02/05/2018

very nice person took my order it was shipped on-time. The mount is very sturdy and the instruction clear.


gregandhope
Posted: 02/02/2018

The information that you sent out before I purchased from you was very helpful


garygershzohn
Posted: 02/02/2018

For those of us don't work regularly with lighting products, some instructions would be helpful. The product itself is excellent.


keith.barnhart
Posted: 02/01/2018

win win


dcgomilla
Posted: 02/01/2018

Somewhat satisfied with the light but I found a problem that requires correction. The bolt securing the magnet extends past the magnet and when the light is placed on the surface, the bolt leaves an imprint/scratch. Maybe the bolt can be shortened or some type of rubber cap placed onto it. Because of this reason, I removed the magnet and bolted the light permanently to the surface.


captainbobthe3rd
Posted: 02/01/2018

$510 for a spotlight ?!?!


phatdawgpharms
Posted: 01/31/2018

Awesome service fixed problem right away thank you


brice.norris
Posted: 01/31/2018

Thanks for the help!


darrell.williams
Posted: 01/31/2018

From the ordering process, to the time it took to get the product, to the functionality of it, everything was seamless. THANK YOU!


rwtanger
Posted: 01/30/2018

This is just another order of these flashlights for me. My first order was for seven about six years ago. They are pretty rugged and really bright when new. Started to fade after six years. Grandkids liked the green and orange.


mbaudoin00
Posted: 01/30/2018

The Larson light is very rugged and has performed as advertised. The NV filter is a great addition for night hunting.


teenchallengesc
Posted: 01/30/2018

Good phone assistance and product. The $20 shipping charge should have been better than a week delivery time. This size item could have shipped USPS 3day for a third of the price in my opinion


xtremesteelservices
Posted: 01/29/2018

Very satisfied


dave.wittmer
Posted: 01/29/2018

Thank you for your support on this order!


ralph.kitts
Posted: 01/29/2018

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick. Product arrived and was what I expected.


ice
Posted: 01/29/2018

I was very satisfied. The only problem was the website is a little clunky to find the part# I need.


james.surginer
Posted: 01/26/2018

I HAVE RECEIVED THEM THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUS ASSISTANCE. PLEASE SEND ME A CALALOG OF THE ITEMS YOU CARRY FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.


james.surginer
Posted: 01/26/2018

YES I DID RECEIVE THE ITEMS.


ricklevitt
Posted: 01/25/2018

Robert was super; knowledgeable, patient, and helpful!


nwhite
Posted: 01/24/2018

quick and efficient very good customer service


gregory_moyer
Posted: 01/24/2018

it waorked great. thank you


marcus
Posted: 01/24/2018

Prompt Shipping and Great Customer Service.


thomasnowicki
Posted: 01/24/2018

Great unit and hardware. When I call, the staff was awesome at helping, very knowledgable and friendly. The website seeps a little dated and not well organized. I would have had a hard time finding the right unit/items without a call.


gregs
Posted: 01/24/2018

very good service.


wnewsom
Posted: 01/24/2018

GREAT WORKING WITH YOU THANK YOU FOR HELP


markengelland
Posted: 01/23/2018

Excellent customer service


davemckeen
Posted: 01/23/2018

Great Light for our paint shop.


patrick.kirouac
Posted: 01/23/2018

I'M very satisfied


larry
Posted: 01/22/2018

Thanks I had a wonderful expreience with Larsos electronics... I do however have a question. Which Beacon / Strobe do you recomend to use with that plate?


rkkillough
Posted: 01/22/2018

The green lense isn’t that green. In fact it almost shines on the ground as a regular lense. Hogs can see that... and I was hoping it was gonna be brighter, (says 900ft distance), but I don’t think it will actually reach that far. Overall it’s an incredibly tough light and I’m Satisfied


waynewta
Posted: 01/22/2018

A little matching skin/key color cloth tape makes them invisible and makes the wearer feel safe. When I am with my fiance' in the south of France we leave no stone un-turned Thanks, great product, wr


noam.bilenko
Posted: 01/22/2018

Good service and slight flexibility on price, made this order as a good experience with your company. Thank you.


cheryl.dolan
Posted: 01/18/2018

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!


scott
Posted: 01/18/2018

Item was delivered and performed as promised. Iwas completly satisfied with the transaction .


mekonneng
Posted: 01/18/2018

Dears thank you so much for the trasaction we had, and thanks on your trust on the credit terms , hope you also have good experience with us Ethiopian airlines Best regards Mekonnen G


paulashakespear
Posted: 01/17/2018

Order was easy to place, arrived quickly and customer service is always great.


robertk
Posted: 01/17/2018

Great service, super fast delivery.


docex1928
Posted: 01/16/2018

High quality power cord, fast shipping too.


james.gentles
Posted: 01/16/2018

We are very please with the lights we purchased this is our 4 th one. We use them on our crane trucks during our after hours calls. Even during the day looking down in a deep wet well can be much better when using them.


kenr
Posted: 01/16/2018

It was a pleasure working with Rob. Rob was able to have our order shipped within a day.


rskelton
Posted: 01/16/2018

Very easy doing business with you. I requested q quote via e-mail and received it within a few minutes.


phill.punzel
Posted: 01/16/2018

Good people to deal with, thank you. Phill


rkuykendall
Posted: 01/16/2018

my company has switched to ford and enjoys having something easy to install for the magnetic strobe lights that we used on the chevrolet


laizat
Posted: 01/16/2018

Satisfied


zxu
Posted: 01/15/2018

Very happy with Larson transformer!


mahdi.harsono
Posted: 01/12/2018

We thank you for your quick response and great supports during order process.


dsilvas
Posted: 01/10/2018

Very sastiifed


firmanbrown
Posted: 01/09/2018

The molly bolts were so hard to start that I lost both inside the cab. Two of the holding screws went in easy, but the other two were very difficult to align. Great idea.


tech
Posted: 01/07/2018

excellent


cwebb
Posted: 01/05/2018

The unit has been delivered to contractor, however it will not be installed for another month or so due to fabrication of modules.


griffinmk
Posted: 01/04/2018

One killer light


sjackovitz
Posted: 01/04/2018

Great product for new aluminum body fords


jcha2
Posted: 01/03/2018

Thank you for quick shipping!


davemckeen
Posted: 01/03/2018

The lights are perfect for our Paint Shop easy to hang and install.


barmington
Posted: 01/03/2018

An awesome product, great service.


kriercq
Posted: 01/02/2018

I like them. think i will be ordering more


hwright
Posted: 01/02/2018

The service was good, and your product line up is excellent. But, we are having some issues getting lights that match our specifications wrt beam angle / width.


r.wright
Posted: 01/02/2018

Thank you for a pleasant experience.


michael
Posted: 01/02/2018

This is a great light, it easily lights up targets 250 yards away. Very light weight and user friendly.


empireparts
Posted: 01/02/2018

nice led lights customer was vary pleased.


jeffhover
Posted: 01/02/2018

Thx for your service, it worked out just the way we needed it with the hot shot delivery.


janderson2
Posted: 01/02/2018

unit worked great!


john.mcdougal
Posted: 01/02/2018

Great to do business with. Needed product quicker than normal. Made a phone call then sent the PO they responded very quickly and kept me abreast of the progress and communicated through the whole process above and beyond customer service


shawn
Posted: 01/01/2018

Hello,The transformer was delivered quickly, was easy to wire and is working well.Thank you, Shawn


wrosenkr
Posted: 01/01/2018

Excellent quality, instructions and technical documentation. Gave me confidence to order and works perfectly as expected.


geoffreyhart69
Posted: 12/29/2017

Great item. Fits very well. However, quite expensive.


rhellinger
Posted: 12/28/2017

Your staff is great to work with. You do what you say you're going to do, can't ask for more than that.


terrygearhart
Posted: 12/27/2017

Fast reliable service, great products, will purchase from them again and again


jfrancis555
Posted: 12/27/2017

Very satisfied. High quality equipment and excellent service and delivery. thanks Larson. JF


nwbiggame
Posted: 12/26/2017

Very Satisfied


stan-chapman
Posted: 12/22/2017

We got it in a timely manner. It went with a Christmas gift and he was very pleased.


milton
Posted: 12/21/2017

very help quick and easy


rolds
Posted: 12/21/2017

Fast shipping great product


mvbliss
Posted: 12/21/2017

Fast shipping. The spotlight is very bright and feels very well built. The cord is heavy duty and should last much longer than other spotlights I’ve owned.


gkluck
Posted: 12/20/2017

We are very happy with the no-drill beacon plate. I was wondering if this bracket will work on a 2018 F-150? Please let us know. Thanks


davemckeen
Posted: 12/20/2017

Thanks


david
Posted: 12/17/2017

Good service and delivery. Quite simply, the sensor worked in our system and solved an ongoing issue


dspeacock
Posted: 12/15/2017

handheld search lights are by far the best we had so far. A locking cigarette lighter plug would be even better but that would require a matching fixed plug.


scott.wilkey
Posted: 12/14/2017

I'm very pleased with my light


kensmith.va
Posted: 12/14/2017

When I called to check on a shipping date and learned it was back ordered, and then told the rep I had a new truck and needed the mount, he moved the order to the top of his schedule and it was shipped the same day. Great service.


jhmayes
Posted: 12/14/2017

LIGHTS WORK GOOD, SERVE PURPOSE WE INTENDED


allbur
Posted: 12/13/2017

the lights exceed my expectations and I am happy that I chose Larson.


elbuz
Posted: 12/13/2017

Very well made product


kevinsconco
Posted: 12/13/2017

Light works great! wish it was brighter. Looking forward to a super bright led flood/ spot option. If one is currently in production please let me know.


karen.cressell1
Posted: 12/13/2017

very quick and professional service


andy.salo
Posted: 12/12/2017

The step up transformer works perfectly and as expected. Thank you.


jshuler4
Posted: 12/11/2017

Great experience! Excited to take this light to my lodge in Feb and give it a try.


csessamen
Posted: 12/11/2017

Thanks for the fast shipping and friendly service


dynojet33
Posted: 12/11/2017

Shipping was very expensive other then that it was good


dsolis
Posted: 12/06/2017

All was perfect. Thanks.


mary.harned
Posted: 12/06/2017

Very helpful and responds on a timely basis


jack.craft.1
Posted: 12/05/2017

Very satisfied. vr


josephnazarowski
Posted: 12/05/2017

Great lite for the money, I would recommend to anyone


bobf
Posted: 12/05/2017

I enjoy working with you and how quick you solved our problem. I will always come to you first when I have a need for good professional service. Thank you very much. Bob Formica P.E.


ralto
Posted: 12/05/2017

Instructions on how to adjust the contact pins would have been appreciated


rbmurch311
Posted: 12/05/2017

Fits very well and came with excellent instruction to install. Fit and finish is excellant. Product came very well packaged to alleviate any damage in shipping! You could improve on your product description. I ordered a gasket pkg. because your discription on the light holder did not state it came with a gasket attached. Thank you.


rbmurch311
Posted: 12/05/2017

Fit very well and had clear instructions to install the product. Thank you


hotma
Posted: 12/05/2017

I just need the pallet for next order must be better than now as the forklift broken the lamp while lifting the pallet and we do not know where it was happen luckily we can fix it without problem


jwinters
Posted: 12/05/2017

You had the stock when I needed it. Unlike a lot of other vendors I deal with where lead times can get way out of hand Larson came through and shipped the material within 24 hours. I had a happy customer and that's what counts.


william.f
Posted: 12/05/2017

The equipment is great but feel as if the shipping was way to high .so we went another route and saved 2000.00


delibero.michael
Posted: 12/04/2017

Please direct them to our purchasing department.


b.bellrich
Posted: 12/04/2017

The transformer is perfect for somebody returning from Japan with 100V personal appliances. It can power all the items I acquired in Japan.


jgmembrino
Posted: 12/03/2017

The customer only ended up using 1 of the 2 lights I ordered. Am I able to return the un used light?


jeff.ditz
Posted: 12/01/2017

Yes we did very good service again thanks again for your service


scott_nugent
Posted: 11/29/2017

I do not recall giving any feedback on my purchase. I was satisfied with my service. Thanks.


speterson
Posted: 11/28/2017

I would have entered *VERY SATISFIED* but feedback from our installers regarding how dirty these fixtures were, new from the factory, made them wonder if they were getting new or used product. But the speed of shipment and arrival, assistance placing my order were aLL TOP NOTCH.


sales
Posted: 11/28/2017

Everything was excellent so far. I will get back to once I get the feedback from the end user


nosirosi1
Posted: 11/28/2017

It is an excellent product.


tom
Posted: 11/28/2017

Thanks! Will order again.


cpowell
Posted: 11/28/2017

The product is very good, high quality. The shipping costs seemed excessive, but I would purchase again.


vicharters
Posted: 11/28/2017

much as I am not a fan of UPS, it might have been better shipped that way. My light was stuck in Customs at Montreal for over a week.


jaime.martinez
Posted: 11/27/2017

keep up the fine work


jim
Posted: 11/27/2017

Thanks for the prompt service.


kmerabet
Posted: 11/27/2017

Very Satisfied. Thanks


paul.marcantel
Posted: 11/23/2017

I was a bit 'out of my league' when ordering my step up transformer, but the friendly and helpful folks at Larson guided me through the entire process of design and selection. The transformer was installed and performs just as expected. Thanks Larson Team!


cleanwaterenviro
Posted: 11/23/2017

Exactly what I needed. Works well.


billiegotegruff
Posted: 11/23/2017

transformerworks as promised but needs a longer cord to plug into so don't have to hold while using spotlightoverall great product thanks


richard.bejarano
Posted: 11/23/2017

CONGRATULATIONS FOR HIGH QUALITY


mpurcell
Posted: 11/22/2017

it was fine thanks.


l.aobx
Posted: 11/22/2017

Always a great experience!!


abred
Posted: 11/21/2017

Courteous and fast service, thank you


dan
Posted: 11/21/2017

Easy to order website. Fast shipping with good packaging.


amadeo.agozzino.it
Posted: 11/21/2017

Very fast service


billiegotegruff
Posted: 11/20/2017

nice spotlight comes in handy for nite time lookingwhen dog starts his barking like vistors present


info
Posted: 11/20/2017

Excellent Service / Excellent Product


walbit5
Posted: 11/20/2017

The item I received does exactly what it was described to do. It is solid and provides a good grip. I wish that there was a way to adjust the height higher, but, I guess I will just have to manually move it around.


ddriller
Posted: 11/20/2017

Helpful friendly staff.


jill.veen
Posted: 11/17/2017

I did not leave a dissatisfied rating on a survey. I don't normally take surveys so I don't know how you could have gotten that message.


theresa.lee
Posted: 11/16/2017

Great service


iceman
Posted: 11/16/2017

every thing went perfect


rstapleton
Posted: 11/16/2017

We have been very satisfied with the lights that we purchased and also the ordering process.


anthony.schlorman
Posted: 11/16/2017

great store


doug.williams1659
Posted: 11/15/2017

Works great for the price. Really enjoy the product.


jpletcher
Posted: 11/15/2017

Delivery was on time as requested! Thank you


steve.ctr.champion
Posted: 11/14/2017

Very happy with my experience purchasing from Larson and the product is fantastic! Packaged and delivered in perfect condition.


drobinson
Posted: 11/14/2017

Excellent customer service. Professional, friendly and willing to listen. It was a pleasure working with you


brgarza1972
Posted: 11/14/2017

My first order was not correct (my mistake ),however the customer service agent i spoke to corrected and made sure I received my item quickly with no problems whatsoever. I would definitely do business with LE again and recommend this company to anyone. Thanks Larson Electronics for a pleasant buying experience...BRG


drullo
Posted: 11/13/2017

very good people, treated me well.. keep up the good work


p.sirrine
Posted: 11/13/2017

Shipping took much longer than advertised, and I needed this light to fly after sunset.


sales
Posted: 11/10/2017

Excellent service, support and fast delivery


gsauerbrunn
Posted: 11/10/2017

Everything checked out


jscott
Posted: 11/10/2017

Ordering was easy after corresponding with a representative there. shipping was fast once shipped, next time would appreciate it if I was informed if there was going to be a delay in shipping.


agcema
Posted: 11/10/2017

I was told you did not offer any specials or discounts to governments through the online chat. Ordered item online and then the next day received a quote showing a discount.


ty.a.housholder
Posted: 11/09/2017

I expect a Christmas card this year for all the golite's I've bought. Thanks


denny
Posted: 11/09/2017

fast delivery, response is also fast


eeevans
Posted: 11/08/2017

Havent installed the product yet but looks to be very well made thank you


kslater
Posted: 11/08/2017

Very easy to work with. We ordered two lights that were incorrect, we reordered and Diamond Back returned the originals. All worked great. I receive emails with documentation, etc. Nice on the phone as well! Thank you!


edventersqww
Posted: 11/08/2017

The handle is a tad small for my hand. All else is superb.


ajgonzalez30
Posted: 11/07/2017

Service was awesome they helped me out so much I will for sure be buying more stuff


darrells
Posted: 11/07/2017

The only issue we had with the item is that the metal mounting plate on top was not wide enough for the light we installed. We had to make the top metal plates bigger.


scott.a.skrzypcak
Posted: 11/06/2017

Great spot light!


mike.abendroth
Posted: 11/06/2017

Great looking lights and they work great, and fast shipping. thanks


kyles-auto
Posted: 11/06/2017

PERFECT FIT LINES UP AS SHOWN. NO PROBLEMS


chevydmax11
Posted: 11/06/2017

Nice product. Fast service.


larryt
Posted: 11/03/2017

great light


mnus
Posted: 11/03/2017

Will definitely call you again - Thanks


david.clements
Posted: 11/03/2017

very easy to work with.


larryt
Posted: 11/01/2017

This light is amazing...


twwhunt
Posted: 11/01/2017

Light works great!


allen.castillon
Posted: 11/01/2017

Thanks!


sparrowhawk66
Posted: 10/31/2017

Spotlight was overpriced. Cheap plastic. Would not buy again and would not recommend to anyone. Would not have purchased for $100.00 if I was able to see it and hold it in my hands in store. My opinion and sticking to it. Thank you, TAF.


naznoor
Posted: 10/31/2017

Satisfied


kimberlys
Posted: 10/31/2017

Great prices, fast service and wonderful customer service. Can't be beat!

Home | Contact Us | Return Policy | Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Copyright © 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.