Register Here | Login | My Account | Shopping Cart | Customer Service | Search| Items in Cart (0) | Quotes (0)
Call 1-800-369-6671
(Military/Intl Sales - 214-616-6180)
LIGHT TOWERS IN STOCK
       
 

Vast Inventory for Fast Shipping. Custom Builds Available, Rentals and Sales.
Most items in stock for fast shipping!! UPS Ship Map Credit cards & Paypal Accepted
Home - Customer Reviews You're NOT logged in, Please log in   
Overall Customer Rating: 9.41 / 10


ccrisp
Posted: 07/16/2018

I have started a new corn maze and had your guys help me figure out what I needed and the lights look great.


ratfink2369
Posted: 07/16/2018

The part is very costly. But when you need it you have to pay for it. At this time I am not sure how great it is but it looks just what I needed. Third bresklight antenna mounting plate. Thank you


fnsakdel
Posted: 07/16/2018

thanks


mbirdwell
Posted: 07/13/2018

quality of work was great, it looks really good. I couldn't believe how quick it got here


ccrisp
Posted: 07/13/2018

Great people, helpful answering all my questions.


john.jackson
Posted: 07/12/2018

Great product. I will probably my buy more of these for other employees.


jaustin1
Posted: 07/12/2018

none


directlighting4u
Posted: 07/12/2018

your company did a great job...thanks steve MC2 WHOLESALE


richardl
Posted: 07/12/2018

they fit correctly and you respect the attend thank's Richard


tlee
Posted: 07/12/2018

Please with the service and products that we received.


emanuel.fernandes
Posted: 07/11/2018

Excellent service.


gjbrown
Posted: 07/11/2018

Thanks Rob !


mconklin
Posted: 07/11/2018

The process of ordering and receiving was very easy. I haven't installed the unit yet so I'm not sure if it will work like I hope it would


hawaiijames
Posted: 07/11/2018

Great bright light but I need more of a flood. Darn. Functions great.


wmichaelkelly1
Posted: 07/11/2018

I love my GoLight! it works great and dealing with Larson Electronics was great too!!!! Easy website to navigate and VERY fast shipping!!!! Thanks !!!


john
Posted: 07/11/2018

Same day shipping, excellent product.


mchan
Posted: 07/10/2018

All good that is why we bought the 2nd one!!!!


lbrickey
Posted: 07/10/2018

Our fire department needed this new light for one of our fireboats before the 4th of July holiday, fast service had it to us in time. Thanks so much! Best regards from your friends at Northern Lakes Fire Protection District


john.matheny
Posted: 07/09/2018

easy ordering and quick delivery. thanks


dougb
Posted: 07/08/2018

VERY PLEASANT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE


mario_cajas
Posted: 07/06/2018

Normal negotiation Thanks for your support. Very fast delivery regards.


jmurray
Posted: 07/06/2018

Completely blown away by the products. The performance of my EPL-HB-150LED and EHL-LED-ITG was unlike anything I've ever seen.


gary.mustain
Posted: 07/05/2018

I was delighted with the product.


lhorrobin
Posted: 07/05/2018

The processing of our PO was fast and very efficient. Thank you.


jorger
Posted: 07/05/2018

Fast service. Thanks


zell
Posted: 07/05/2018

We use these flashlights every day in our c1d1 processing room. Long battery life and adequately lights pressure vessels. Good turnaround time on order.and responsive customer service. Would buy again.


ben
Posted: 07/04/2018

You guys are awesome!!!!


riversidesales
Posted: 07/03/2018

:)


maureen
Posted: 07/03/2018

thank-you for your assistance with this order. fast service, friendly staff and very helpful. Till next time. Many Thanks


garyh
Posted: 07/03/2018

Nice to include wire nuts, but mounting screws would be very helpful also.


patrick.kahn
Posted: 07/02/2018

Magnetic Mounting Plate fits perfectly and performs as expected. Order was processed and shipped promptly. Excellent product and service.


luv4fish
Posted: 06/29/2018

thank you very much and have a wonderful 4th of July


kc0ony
Posted: 06/28/2018

Put your magnetic antenna mount on my 2017 Ford F150 to hold mag base ham radio antennas on the aluminum roof. Works Great! Used your mount, RAM mounts and 3M Command strips for a no holes installation. Went to a ‘swap meet’ where several hams asked how well it worked and where to get one. Gave them your name. Thanks for a great product.


johanne.boulay
Posted: 06/28/2018

Very good service !


mdba6
Posted: 06/28/2018

Great Service!!!


glen
Posted: 06/27/2018

One call, fast service and they know what their talking about.


dreww
Posted: 06/27/2018

The pig tail coming out of the bottom of the spotlight handle is to soft and breaks apart easily. Other than that great product. But that could really use something heavier like what you’re cord is made out of.


kenny
Posted: 06/27/2018

good follow up


jeffwaggener
Posted: 06/27/2018

You should develop a wire-cage that is sized to protect the strobes from damage. The machined ones in my quote were not a justifiable expense.


david
Posted: 06/27/2018

I am very satisfied with the latest order. It fits correctly and looks good on my F350.


hockmeng.yong
Posted: 06/26/2018

All good. This online purchase may be done every 2-3 years. Hope all details are saved for future quick order. Thanks.


cjschmidtcg
Posted: 06/26/2018

Easy to use payment system from mobile device.


emergencymech
Posted: 06/26/2018

Thank You for fast shipment. Item was exactly as described. Looking forward to doing business again in the future.


riversidesales
Posted: 06/25/2018

Thank you for all your help getting the correct product! :) ~Aubrey


ahowell
Posted: 06/25/2018

Excellent customer service... 5 stars


sawyer.t.d
Posted: 06/25/2018

The flood lense had two tabs bent when unpacked. One broke off installing. The other probably will in time. I don't know it it will stay on with three tabs, one that was bent.


dllanes
Posted: 06/22/2018

Very helpful staff that was able to ship my parts quickly and setup for a Saturday morning.


firefighter5
Posted: 06/21/2018

Great service and fast shipping! I highly recommend!


seafoley
Posted: 06/20/2018

Installed on a 2018 F350 and so far was easy to install, and my parts mounted up without any issues. Nice to have a solution that does not require drilling holes in a 50k+ truck. Also nice that it gets the antenna up above the roof and trailer for clearer sending/receiving.


triboroelectric
Posted: 06/19/2018

excellent service


brian
Posted: 06/19/2018

I would have left five stars, but the first person to help me really did not take the time to get the information to get the right part and sent me the wrong one. The second person got all the information and sent me the correct part.


boscoepup
Posted: 06/18/2018

Nice light weight light bought to use on boat for catfishing and runing jug lines at night works great Shipped fast with easy tacking info pleasant experience and great light


bertrand
Posted: 06/17/2018

works good, easy to read instructions.


myersb001
Posted: 06/15/2018

Great products!


smilling
Posted: 06/15/2018

Thanks for your assistance with selecting the transformer The packaging of the transformer was unbelievable (very good).


kmigas
Posted: 06/14/2018

I really like your product. Had a little trouble with the installation though. The two mount screws wanted to pull through the fiberglass. I put flat plastic pieces on the back to sturdy them up. The contacts in the handle wouldn't touch so I placed a tiny piece of plastic between the housing to get it to work. All is good. Not bitchin but you asked. Thanks


rjlake
Posted: 06/13/2018

I am happy with the product.


wilhoiter
Posted: 06/13/2018

It was very easy to install and looks like it will hold up and serve the purpose of what my needs are.


trnglobals
Posted: 06/13/2018

Good quality


ssmith
Posted: 06/12/2018

Fast and easy transaction. Would defiantly purchase from again. Thank you, Scott/Collins Electrical Company Inc


dennis_mccarty
Posted: 06/12/2018

great service dennis


melbell30
Posted: 06/12/2018

Your website made it very easy to order and compare products. Fast delivery and very happy with th Golight we purchased.


lance
Posted: 06/11/2018

Customer service was excellent!


wayne.sherman
Posted: 06/11/2018

Always a pleasure doing business with Larson Electronics. Service is always outstanding.


sales
Posted: 06/07/2018

Has worked better than expected


chris.barnett
Posted: 06/07/2018

I needed hazrdous area lights quick and at a reasonable price. You guys did great. I actually picked up the pallet from your place, and this was done super fast. All of your employees who I encountered could not have been better.


valvalenti383
Posted: 06/07/2018

Quality design and attention to detail. Perfect fit on my 2018 F-350 Super Duty w/ Rear Camera


rickmerrick
Posted: 06/06/2018

The product is well made and looks sharp, however shipping price is about three times what it really cost.


ghitch
Posted: 06/05/2018

excellent customer service and shipping!


ksloane
Posted: 06/05/2018

very satisfied!


marlonmhall
Posted: 06/05/2018

Fast and efficient Thanks Marlon Hall Bremray Electrical


mroyea
Posted: 06/04/2018

Good Morning, I was Very Satisfied with your service.


spearstommy
Posted: 06/03/2018

I am very pleased It put out the light I love it.


tim.cahill
Posted: 06/02/2018

We are happy with the products but disappointed in shipping costs to Australia. Have purchased items from the U.S before 5 times the weight for about a quarter of your shipping costs.


juanvillarreal78102
Posted: 06/01/2018

Great customer service keep up the good work


taylor.johnson.10
Posted: 06/01/2018

Thank you for the expeditious shipping.


jeramy.allday
Posted: 05/31/2018

I was pleased with the light. I would suggest bolting this thing to plywood before return shipping to make it more stable. If that’s possible.


kirchenele
Posted: 05/31/2018

Very satisfied with Larson. Not satisfied with the shipping company SAIA. Had problems with them!!!!


jona
Posted: 05/31/2018

good


bcleaveland
Posted: 05/31/2018

Install smooth works as intended.


derry62
Posted: 05/30/2018

Great service and FAST shipping. Thank you


eugened
Posted: 05/29/2018

We needed these out late in the day and it was very much appreciated that these were able to ship the same day


k1939black
Posted: 05/29/2018

received very quickly---love the product


jbuxton2016
Posted: 05/29/2018

Great product!


rcott
Posted: 05/29/2018

Rob I truly appreciate all of your help


logistics
Posted: 05/24/2018

You guys are amazing. Thanks for your swift service.


paw05
Posted: 05/24/2018

Excellent service. Would use Larson again.


jmott
Posted: 05/24/2018

Everyone I spoke to at Larson was awesome!! Keep up the good work!


hmahmood4
Posted: 05/23/2018

Thanks for going in halfway on the defective product. Wired new one in and perfect.


tophattexas
Posted: 05/23/2018

Great Service, Great Product


laurie.passini
Posted: 05/22/2018

Very easy to work with Larson. All my questions were quickly answered and the delivery was well before expected!


vgpalankar
Posted: 05/21/2018

Satisfied with your service


ramon
Posted: 05/18/2018

everything as stated on website


eric.brown
Posted: 05/18/2018

Your staff were very helpful and contacted me to make sure we were ordering the correct item. Thanks! Eric


nwhite
Posted: 05/14/2018

AWESOME FACTORY THANK YOU


fire13hector
Posted: 05/09/2018

Love the light. The package arrived in a hurry.


garretdt
Posted: 05/09/2018

There is no links below to where I see but I'm very satisfied with handheld remote control and the Golight Stryker.


goldrushelect
Posted: 05/09/2018

thank you for all of your help


alb
Posted: 05/07/2018

Your sales person was tremendous. Unlike many companies you did what you said you would do...


47pjerome
Posted: 05/07/2018

I was thinking the light would be more bright in the day hours--I normaly wil not be driving my tractor at night--but during the day--I have the slow moving sign--and was thinking this light wold help--not sure they could see me a mile away.


importstestlab
Posted: 05/02/2018

Everything is right. Thanks for your follow up.


threehundredland
Posted: 05/02/2018

The folks on the telephone were less than helpful / informed resulting in me getting the wrong spotlight at first. However, I returned that one and after talking to a friend (who knew much more than your folks) I got the right light. I love the light. I just think it would be nice if Larson people had some familiarity with your products AND their application.


nancytrinh
Posted: 05/02/2018

Very Good Melatech Co ., LTD


jimc
Posted: 05/01/2018

Great service, great light. Thanks


rockyandjudy
Posted: 04/30/2018

Good experience. Quality product.


walkerfarms1962
Posted: 04/29/2018

Perfect fit looks great easy to install


fallis784
Posted: 04/27/2018

Ordered a 5"spot for my 09 expedition it fit perfect very happy .


diedrich
Posted: 04/27/2018

Ordering with your company was Amazing.. I really like the Email updates.. I look forward to doing more business..


robertcopeland
Posted: 04/27/2018

great job. guys.


scbeps
Posted: 04/27/2018

Fix your desciption on the voltage rating of the loghts.


jphillips
Posted: 04/27/2018

service was excellent, had questions about specs that were answered by staff, will order again.


nathmiskul
Posted: 04/26/2018

A+ service


jason.anderson1209
Posted: 04/26/2018

Very easy to do business with. The person that helped me with the order initially was very helpful and informative. Helped me make the right decision on the purchase.


tophattexas
Posted: 04/25/2018

Very happy with my purchase. I need to order another one.


lawrence.dietrich
Posted: 04/25/2018

Very pleased with the service and how quick the product reached us.


lehmankd
Posted: 04/25/2018

Appreciate the fast service.


mark
Posted: 04/23/2018

Excellent service. Thank you. Mark / JBM Motoring


cockerham
Posted: 04/23/2018

The sales person did research, quickly followed up with info and found me a specialized part. thanks!


waderenier
Posted: 04/23/2018

Very quick shipping , great service for


tafowler
Posted: 04/23/2018

We are very happy with the quality and have them now on all our rider pallet jacks. Corporate Safety is very impressed and will be making them mandatory at all 18 plants across the country.


keiths
Posted: 04/20/2018

Always great service, thanks!


ted
Posted: 04/20/2018

People at Larson are professional and ordering process is smooth.


mw.promarkpiping
Posted: 04/19/2018

Good customer service and great product.


4shoppingo
Posted: 04/18/2018

I'm satisfied enough with the light to not hassle with a return/refund, however I'm disappointed with the whiteness of the light. This whiteness of the light doesn't appear as bright as my friend's light from your competitor, which has more of a full-spectrum, natural light with fewer advertised lumens.


fnsakdel
Posted: 04/17/2018

Thanks


rweaver
Posted: 04/16/2018

I purchased a 5,000,000 candlepower, 12V, hand held LED spotlight from Larson Electronics. The transaction was flawless and the light is very well made and works great. It is being used on a shallow water bay boat.


jcasio
Posted: 04/12/2018

The item was delivered on time and in good condition. Thank you!


info
Posted: 04/11/2018

NO COMMENT


tbwildlife
Posted: 04/10/2018

best spotlight I've ever used, its been great. Well built and rugged


brianf
Posted: 04/10/2018

fast shipment, great customer service. A lady called me to make sure I ordered the correct light. I has accidentally ordered a low voltage light.


craig.a.loupe
Posted: 04/10/2018

I was very satisfied with my order…and the light works great. My wife loves to spotlight critters from our front porch. But, there is an issue. The first time that I used the charger, when I pulled it from the outlet the screws holding the cover to the base stripped out. So, I do need a replacement charger. I’d bet this is a known factory defect. Thanks, Craig 337-842-7021


sylvain.chevreuils.drouin6
Posted: 04/10/2018

Thanks a lot was fast Best regards


mlehmer
Posted: 04/09/2018

LED demo unit was crucial in helping us make a purchasing decision. Everything checked out, and demo unit will be returned this week. Thanks.


dongendron
Posted: 04/08/2018

seems like a very good product


kevind
Posted: 04/06/2018

By far a much better mounting system than one we looked at locally. Fast delivery and quality product.


vincesfire
Posted: 04/05/2018

Excellent customer service!


bjporter12
Posted: 04/05/2018

I haven’t had a chance to use the light yet but from order to receiving product all good.


ettaaddy
Posted: 04/04/2018

Very knowledgeable folks, but not the friendliest.


kristen
Posted: 04/04/2018

Superb quality for the price. Ordering is easy and delivery is fast.


shoneyager
Posted: 04/04/2018

We are very pleased with the drill less mounts. They have increased our work vehicles visibility tremendously which in turn protects our employees and helps keep them safe.


jha4pres08
Posted: 04/04/2018

Product is perfect for my needs. Ordering and delivery were very satisfactory. Thank you


raybrock2012
Posted: 04/04/2018

Heather was very nice


jeff.dodd
Posted: 04/04/2018

Excellent service and prompt delivery - even overseas


dabrownbear
Posted: 04/03/2018

Love the fast shipping.


paul
Posted: 04/02/2018

Excellent product for the specific need I had.


jee570
Posted: 04/02/2018

it was a great product i was not able to use it. i did return it. but have told at least a dozen people the we do work for about the product i highly recommend it to them for their fleet of new Ford trucks..


jennifer.duranwhigham
Posted: 04/02/2018

Everyone is always so helpful!


rmcclure
Posted: 04/02/2018

Product was as expected and the order process was the same. I would not hesitate to order again from this vendor.


mland1957
Posted: 04/02/2018

Love your products and customer service


johncsal32
Posted: 03/30/2018

Very professional employees


korey.hansen
Posted: 03/29/2018

We bought some vapor tight lights and one of them had the rubber seal glued on incorrectly and the glass lens would not seal correctly. Quality control should have caught this. [The rubber seal was not pushed down all the way and it was folded over and would not seal correctly. I spend lots of time breaking the glue seal to fix the problem.]


pat.treece
Posted: 03/28/2018

These are top quality lights. The custom trailer plug is great. Very strong magnets. They work great.


djohanns
Posted: 03/28/2018

great selection fast shipping nice job


jim.peterson
Posted: 03/28/2018

These guys are right on the ball. Great products, great prices, great service.


katamanchuk
Posted: 03/28/2018

Great product. Fits well.


billchellis
Posted: 03/28/2018

Perfect fit timely arrival Thanks Bill


j.andolino
Posted: 03/28/2018

Ordered on 3/7. Called on 3/9 to ask about shipping. I told a woman that I was on a very tight schedule in order to get the part before returning North for the summer. She was great. She went to your shipping area to when it would ship. She called me back and ssid it would ship On 3/10, should arrive by 3/14. 3/14 got a note, will ship on 3/15. Called, order put aside because a big had to go 1st.


ttootle
Posted: 03/27/2018

Every experience I`ve had with Larson Electronic has been exceptional !!!


nathan.waddell
Posted: 03/27/2018

Order went as expected. no complaints


dlwalke
Posted: 03/27/2018

The web page order form implied to me that I could select what type of extension cord I wanted (straight, battery terminals, coiled, and one other one). I tried to select coiled but the one I got was straight. I was informed on the phone that there is no option but straight and that you have to pay extra for a coiled extension. Confusing web page.


exodusllc.2008
Posted: 03/27/2018

Very good, very cordial and cooperative attitude


arkeee
Posted: 03/26/2018

was hoping it would do better at distance 250-300 yards...


aaron
Posted: 03/26/2018

Exactly what I needed and arrived very quickly. The YouTube video of how to install the product was very helpful.


fnsakdel
Posted: 03/26/2018

thanks


djklassen5
Posted: 03/26/2018

Good company.


davidbakermdbs
Posted: 03/25/2018

The installation of these lights was completed this week. Last evening was the first chance we had to test them out. The power and intensity of the lights is amazing.


georgezlist
Posted: 03/23/2018

Every thing fine


mike
Posted: 03/23/2018

Products arrived promptly. The customer service was very helpful as we were replacing some older units and needed some clarification on the products. Thanks


stec
Posted: 03/22/2018

The final output voltage was within 3 % that was good


dearley
Posted: 03/22/2018

Very happy with the service. Bracket looks great on my truck. Thank you.


jeremy
Posted: 03/21/2018

Ordering was very simple and fast. Shipping was also very fast. Great customer service, and great product.


andyrowzee
Posted: 03/21/2018

Very pleased with the item and prompt service. Was I supposed to receive a bag for the light? If not, do you offer one?


barriean
Posted: 03/20/2018

Website is easy to use and we got our parts in a timely manner. Nice job.


paulwe
Posted: 03/20/2018

thank you -- also do you have a separate item that will mount magnetic antenna base ??


rrisbon
Posted: 03/20/2018

Very pleased, very good ,product,so pleased I have two.


drgiven1
Posted: 03/19/2018

superb quality spotlight


bcstarnes218
Posted: 03/19/2018

Just what I wanted and needed!!


brownelectricok
Posted: 03/19/2018

I appreciated the fast turnaround on my order. I will be ordering again in the future. ??


rossfrog
Posted: 03/18/2018

Helpful support when I called in! I used this step down transformer to hook up a Miele washer that required 208v worked perfectly!


cgmurphymd
Posted: 03/17/2018

Fast shipping, arrived quickly. Great service.


manderson
Posted: 03/16/2018

Thanks for the quick turn and delivery!


info
Posted: 03/15/2018

Yes it worked out very well. We used in in a trade show where we hit glow-in-the-dark material with the spotlight for a few seconds to show customers the glow and how it would look on their concrete.


clintons
Posted: 03/15/2018

Great help, and very easy to work with!


wpojlo
Posted: 03/15/2018

Not the most friendly group of people when I called to discuss the repair


dustin.andreis
Posted: 03/15/2018

Love the light works great killed 10 coyotes with it this year great light!!!


robmadmil67
Posted: 03/15/2018

Great product and fast delivery . A pleasure to do buisiness with your company.


kevin.burton
Posted: 03/14/2018

ALL went well would gladly do business again


rrisbon
Posted: 03/14/2018

5 million great product, very well made, light,and bright ,thank you ,fast Larson.


sidney
Posted: 03/12/2018

Easy ordering and delivery installed in less than 20 min. very sleek look over competitor models. I use it for a Whelen Mini light bar magnetic base. I screwed two flat electrical box covers to it so that I can remove light when not using. when light is removed you can barely see the mount on truck. I will recommend to everybody I know.


eddyelliott6060
Posted: 03/09/2018

Good prompt service. Haven't used the new light yet. Will respond when we do. Thanks


mark
Posted: 03/07/2018

Will try out and let you know. So far it looks good!


michael
Posted: 03/06/2018

Phone rep was very helpful, courteous, and professional. Product is working as specified. Included installation instructions could have been more clear; thoroughness and clarity seems to vary depending on model number.


equinn
Posted: 03/06/2018

The service and pricing was excellent, the only thing I was wondering about is the color, seems to be bluish . The customer has not complained as of yet and it is a solvent recovery area, but I would need a whiter light if we try to sell LED for the actual press enclosures . Is a whiter light and perhaps more lumens available for that application?


roxanna.pearce
Posted: 03/05/2018

thank you for your service


jack.craft.1
Posted: 03/02/2018

The service was EXCEPTIONAL from start to finish. vr


robert.rodriguez
Posted: 03/02/2018

Hello , The best customer service. Quick to deliver the material ..


rorybrown84
Posted: 03/01/2018

Fantastic customer service over the phone!!!


dsmet
Posted: 03/01/2018

Everything was delivered and priced as expected. Thank You


info
Posted: 03/01/2018

Always a great experience!!! Fast shipping!


kevin
Posted: 03/01/2018

The experience was very good. We ask for the item and they sent us a price, the next day, we quoted to the customer the same day. Witch is good since this was for the Air Force customer. We hope to use you aging for more orders.

Home | Contact Us | Return Policy | Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Copyright © 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.